King Curtis & Champion Jack Dupree / Live in Montreux

01 Junker's Blues
02 Sneaky Pete
03 Everything's Gonna Be Alright
04 Get With It
05 Poor Boy Blues
06 I'm Having Fun

(recorded live at the Montreux Jazz Festival on June 17, 1971)

King Curtis Biography engl.
Champion Jack Dupree Biography engl.
Cornell Dupree - guitar
Jerry Jemmott - bass
Oliver Jackson - drums