Lonnie Johnson / Guitar Blues

01 Sweet Woman You Can't Go Wrong
02 Life Saver Blues
03 Blue Ghost Blues
04 Saint Louis Cyclone Blues
05 Lonnie Johnson - Low Land Moan
06 I'm So Tired Of Living All Alone
07 When You Fall For Someone That's Not Your Own
08 Way Down That Lonesome Road
09 Sundown Blues
10 Baby Please Don't Leave Home No More
11 Racketeer's Blues
12 I'm Nuts About That Gal
13 Why Women Go Wrong
14 Trust Your Husband
15 Four-O-Three Blues
16 She's Only A Woman
17 Don't Be No Fool
18 Get Yourself Together

(recorded 1927-1940)

Biography engl