T-Bone Walker / Stormy Monday Blues

01 Stormy Monday Blues
02 All Night Long
03 My Patience Keeps Running Out
04 Glamour Girl
05 T. Bone's Way
06 That Evening Train
07 Louisiana Bayou Drive
08 When We Were Schoolmates
09 Don't Go Back To New Orleans
10 Got To Cross The Deep Blue Sea
11 (You'll Never Find Anyone) To Be A Slave Like Me
12 Left Home When I Was A Kid

(recorded 1970)

Biography engl