Memphis Minnie / Let's Go Downtown

01 I'm Going Back Home
02 Georgia Skin
03 Bumble Bee Blues
04 Meningitis Blues
05 New Dirty Dozen
06 Frankie Jean (That Trottin' Fool)
07 What's The Matter With The Mill?
08 North Memphis Blues
09 Let's Go To Town
10 Moaning The Blues
11 Sylvester And His Mule Blues
12 Joe Louis Strut
13 Doctor Doctor Blues
14 Nothing In Rambling
15 In My Girlish Days
16 Me And My Chauffeur Blues
17 I'm Not A Bad Girl
18 You Got To Get Out Of Here
19 Looking The World Over
20 Black Rat Swing

Biography engl