Memphis Jug Bands / Walk Right In

Cannon's Jug Stompers:
01 Bring It With You When You Come
02 Minglewood Blues
03 Viola Lee Blues
04 Pig Ankle Strut
05 Walk Right In
06 Ripley Blues
07 Feather Bed

Memphis Jug Band:
08 Sun Brimmer's Blues
09 Sugar Pudding
10 K. C. Moan
11 A Black Woman Is Like A Black Snake
12 Cocaine Habit Blues
13 On The Road Again
14 Stealin' Stealin'
15 Move That Thing
16 Cave Man Blues
17 It Won't Act Right
18 He's In The Jailhouse Now

(recorded 1920s and 30s)

Biography engl (Cannon's Jug Stompers)
Biography engl (Memphis Jug Band)