Blind Boy Fuller / Heart Ease Blues

01 Baby You Gotta Change Your Mind
02 Baby I Don't Have To Worry
03 Looking For My Woman
04 Somebody's Been Playing With That Thing
05 Mama Let Me Lay It On You
06 Boots And Shoes
07 Truckin' My Blues Away No. 2
08 My Best Gal Gonna Leave Me
09 Too Many Women Blues
10 Oozin' You Off My Mind
11 Shake That Shimmy
12 Heart Ease Blues
13 Georgia Ham Mama
14 Jivin' Woman Blues
15 You Got To Have Your Dollar
16 Bye Bye Baby
17 No Stranger Now
18 Must Have Been My Jesus
19 Jesus Is A Holy Man
20 Precious Lord

(recorded 1935-1940)

Biography engl