Big Joe Turner / Roll' em

01 Roll 'Em Pete
02 Baby, Look At You
03 Lovin' Mama Blues
04 Cafe Society Rag
05 Shake It And Break It
06 Goin' Away Blues
07 Cherry Red
08 How Long, How Long Blues
09 Low Down Dirty Shame Blues
10 Joe Turner Blues
11 Beale Street Blues
12 I Got A Gal For Every Day In The Week
13 It's The Same Old Story
14 Around The Clock
15 Married Woman Blues

(recorded 1938-1949)

Biography engl